Blog Viewer

STP 2021 Election Ballot Results — Congratulations to the newly elected STP Officers

By Tierre Miller posted 02-25-2021 00:00


STP 2021 Election Results

Darlene Dixon, DVM, PhD, DACVP, FIATP

Deepa Bandi Rao, BVSc, MS, PhD, DABT, DACVP, FIATP

Molly H. Boyle, DVM, MPH, DACVP, FIATP

The STP membership and Executive Committee extends its thanks to all candidates on the 2021 ballot and congratulations to the newly elected officers who will begin their terms on the Executive Committee in June 2021. Darlene Dixon (National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences) will serve as President-Elect for one year prior to serving as President, then one year as Past President. Deepa Rao (StageBio) and Molly Boyle (Covance) will serve four-year concurrent terms as Councilors.

1 comment



02-26-2021 16:53

Congratulations to the new STP officers!!